Gerald R. Ford Ampitheater —  Vail, CO

PRE-SALE & ON-SALE SCHEDULE IS AS FOLLOWS:

Wednesday, 4/28 at 10AM MT/11AM CT/12PM ET 

ALL CURRENT TICKET HOLDERS PRE-SALE

Any patron that currently has a ticket to the full capacity 2020/2021 show is eligible to purchase in this pre-sale. You will receive an email from your original point of purchase with a UNIQUE CODE and will have the option to purchase up to 6 tickets for ONE RED ROCKS SHOW. We want to ensure as many people as possible get to attend so these codes will not allow for patrons to purchase for multiple shows. If you have tickets to both VAIL and RED ROCKS, you will receive two emails with two codes, one to be used for each venue. If you do not receive your email or have any questions re: Red Rocks orders , please contact support.axs.com. If you do not receive your email or have any questions re: Vail orders , please contact [email protected]

Thursday, 4/29 at 10AM MT/11AM CT - 10PM MT/11PM CT 

SOULROCKER FAM PRE-SALE 

This is for folks that currently DON’T have a ticket to the 2020/2021 show but are current members of the SOULROCKER FAM. You will need to login to your SOULROCKER FAM account to purchase. Keep in mind that we launched a new fan club platform recently so you will need to setup your new account in order to purchase. You can do so by visiting www.SoulrockerFam.com. If you have any issues pertaining to fan club sign ups, logging in, etc please contact [email protected]

Friday, 4/30 at 10AM MT/11AM CT 

PUBLIC ON-SALE